تقدم مجموعه التدريب الناجحهدورات في اللغة الإنجليزية من قبل الناطقين الكنديين. جميع المعلمين لدينا حاصلين على أعلى الشهادات من أكبر الجامعات والمؤسسات في جميع أنحاء كندا، فضلا عن خبرة عملية سابقة في تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية.

  • تعقد الدورات عن طريق شبكةالانترنت مباشرة إلى الطالب كبث حي ومباشر، وليست مسجله مسبقا. جميع الدورات و المستويات لدينا يتم تقديمها مباشرة علي شبكة الانترنت عن طريق الصوت (السمع) والبصر (رؤية الشاشة). جميع مدرسينا متوفر لديهم جميع المواد التعليمية والدروس. يمكن للطلاب أيضاالاستفسار عن مواضيع محددة يجري تدريسها في المدرسة.
  • الذي يجعل دوراتنا متميزه، أننا نحاول الاستفادة من التكنولوجيه المتقدمة والمناهج الدراسية على أعلى مستويات الجودة لضمان تقديم جودة المعلومات وعلى أعلى مستوى للطلاب.
  • تم إعداد المناهج الدراسية المقدمة في أرقى معاهد تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية في العالم. تحتوي هذه المناهج على جميع العناصر الضرورية لتمكين المتدرب منالاستفاده منها من خلال القراءة والكتابة والنحو والمفردات، وكذلك التحدث والاستماع للمدرسينالمختصيين كنديين الاصل.
  • المدرسين في مجموعه التدريب الناجحههم من خريجي الجامعات المرموقة في العالم والمتخصصة في تعليم اللغة الانجليزية.

تعقد دوراتنا على شبكةالانترنت مباشرة على أساس واحد الى واحد لضمان الاستفادة من إيصال المعلومات والمناهج الدراسية ذات الجودة العالية في اللهجة الكندية الصحيحة.

  • Toronto
  • Ontario
  • Canada
86 Ringwood Drive, Office No. 208. Whitchurch Stouffville,ON L4A 1C3, Canada.

© 2014 successful training group| Privacy Policy

Successful Training Group offers English language courses by Canadian native speakers. All our teachers have the highest certifications from the largest universities and institutions across Canada, as well as previous work experience in teaching English.

  • Courses are held online directly to the student as a live broadcast and are not, previously recorded. All course levels are provided by means of audio (hearing) and visual (seeing on the screen) contact. Our teachers are provided with all the learning materials and lessons. Students may also present their current school work to the tutor for help on specific topics being taught at school.
  • What makes STG courses distinguished, is that we make use of advanced technologies and curriculum of the highest quality to ensure that we are delivering both the best quality information and the highest level of native dialect to the student.
  • The presented curriculum was prepared in the world’s finest English Language Teaching institutes. It contains all the necessary elements to benefit the trainee by providing learning opportunities through exposure to reading, writing, grammar, vocabulary, as well as speaking and listening to teachers who are proficient native Canadian speakers.
  • Teachers in Successful Training Group are graduates of the most reputable universities in the world and have specialized in teaching the English language.

Our courses are held online on a one-to-one basis to ensure the benefit of delivering the high quality curriculum information in the correct Canadian native dialect.

  • Toronto
  • Ontario
  • Canada
7 Hawtin Lane , Aurora Toronto Ontario L4G 7L4 Canada

© 2014 successful training group| Privacy Policy